1242214
1,242,214 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 1242214:
2 × 53 × 11719
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1242214 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1242214
  • Cardinal: 1242214 can be written as One million, two hundred forty-two thousand, two hundred fourteen.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.242214 × 106
Factors of 1242214
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1242214 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 12 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1242214/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1242214 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1242214/
Keywords: Divisors of 1242214, math, Factors of 1242214, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1242214, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one million, two hundred forty-two thousand, two hundred fourteen.